Thursday, September 4, 2014

Skylanders Trap Team Soundtrack

Amazon has listed the Skylanders Trap Team Soundtrack!

You can click here to view the artwork and tracks:Trap Team Soundtrack

The release date is slated for September 23rd, 2014 although that may not come to fruition.

There are 12 Tracks with a total run time of 28:19.

Here is the track list:

1. Main Theme
2. Soda Springs
3. Skylanders Academy
4. Know-it-All Island
5. Chompy Mountain
6. Chef Zeppelin
7. Rainfish Riveria
8. Monster Marsh
9. Dreamcatcher Theme
10. Lair of the Golden Queen
11. Sunscraper Towers
12. The Nightmare Express

The music is once again stellar in my opinion.  The scores in each of the previous releases has been excellent...I feel that has been a very under appreciated aspect to the series.

Skylanders Academy is the most familiar to me as I heard it at E3 and it sounds quite similar to past game's hub themes.

What is your favorite track?

Currently Playing

  • Skylanders Imaginators
  • Mario Kart 8 Deluxe
  • NBA Playgrounds
  • Minelogix-Minecraft PC
  • Stardew Valley - PC
  • Wii Fit U (Wii U)
  • Animal Crossing amiibo Festival (Wii U)
  • Yoshi's Wooly World
  • Animal Crossing New Leaf 3DS

Blog Archive